Anne Akiko Meyers – ‘Lullaby For Natalie’ Results

With some absolutely beautiful films submitted to our project for Anne Akiko Meyers, it was too difficult to select one winner, so we’re thrilled to announce that Anne has decided to select TWO official videos, and each filmmaker receives $5,000.

A huge congratulations to the following filmmakers!

Official Music Videos:

5 Timo Hensen (Netherlands)

8 Vanessa Briceno (USA)

Finalists: szabomate90 (Hungary) Staff Pick 2 Seas Productions (USA) Staff Pick FrContent (USA) ivan.noel.7 (Argentina) emmanichols99 (UK) alex romanov (Russia) Matt Jamie (UK) Brother Bear (UK) growling.pixels (India) LAREFE (Colombia) vahid.barzegar (Malaysia) JEANVITAL (Canada) ELZAAR (Italy)

A big thank you to everyone who took part!